Ch-ch-ch-ch-changes.

It’s been almost a year since I’ve blogged, so The times, they are a’changin!

I’ve decided to revamp this as I have been slowly revamping my lifestyle. I will use this blog as a motivator for myself and others, not as a place to vent my musings anymore. (yay!) 

I will be trying out new recipes, documenting how certain workout programs are going, and maybe even a coupon post every once in a blue moon! (But don’t count on those.) My sister-in-law Kendal is the QUEEN of bargain/coupon shopping, you should visit her site for that! She is over at The Life of A Wife.

In my next blog I’m going to be showing you how easy and inexpensive it is to make your own almond milk, and some recipes for the leftover almond pulp!

I’ve always wanted to a blog like “Julia&Julia” but never had the time. Maybe this can be similar, but I  will be using recipes I’ve tried from other blogs I follow, from Pinterest, from my Grandma Stella, and my mom, and I will also be trying out some gluten free recipes! 🙂

I’m very excited for this adventure, but bear with me–I will be starting another adventure as well–dental assisting school at the end of this month, so I may not post as often as I am anticipating.

Hope ya’ll are having a good summer, and are ready to try out some new recipes with me! 🙂

Image

 

 

Leave a Reply

